0 votes

1 Answer

0 votes

If you wish to cancel your web hosting service you can request the cancellation via your Client Area.

 When you are logged in, please click on “Services” and select “My Services”. Then next to the hosting package that you wish to cancel, select “View Details”. On the bottom of the next page you will see the “Request Cancellation” button. You can request to cancel immediately or to cancel at the end of the current billing period.

 

Please Note: When you select the cancellation your data will be permanently deleted from the server.

answered by (5.9k points)
...